Scythus' EM Application

General

Steam ID:

Steam Community Profile Page Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/ScythusReaps/

Current In-Game Alias (E.g.Captain Deston): Scythus

Most Commonly Known Alias (E.g. Deston): Scythus

Are you staff on any other servers within this community?:

Have you been staff on any other communities (If so, please list your position, community, and at least one reference and their SteamID)?: Valkyrie (all versions) - HEM, Gateway- EM, Eclipse- EM, Project V- HEM, Titan Gaming- EM, Colossal- EM, Foray- EM, Imperial TEM (didn’t catch my fancy), Malvite- TMod, Dentist’s Server (Was SWTOR) Event Maker.

How much game time do you have on the server? N/A

What is your current rank in-game? N/A

Are you familiar with the administration mod known as ‘ULX’?: yes I have several years of experience

Do you have a working microphone?: yes

Have you had any bans to date? If so, please explain to us why we should still accept you: been banned from Gateway due to my CO having a disagreement with the owner, we were all banned at 2am when the two of them got in an argument

Do you Understand as an Event Master you are not allowed to abuse your rank outside of the Events you run? of course, an EM does their job and lets Staff do theirs

**Do you have any part Experience as an Event Master?: ** yes please see previous staff roles on servers. I have been staff on servers since around 2014

**What Inspires you to become an Event Master?: ** I have always been an EM and enjoy being able to bring excitement and variety to players experience. As someone who has always had an imagination it makes things far more enjoyable to use that creativity to brighten peoples days.

Do you feel confident in delivering clear and concise briefings and debriefing?: Yes, I have probably conducted thousands by now.

Short Questions